Accessible Page Links




Page Tools

Main page Content

Eisteddfod 2016

29/07/2016
EISTEDDFOD DATES 2016                                                                                                  SECTION BEGINS      
Friday 29th July 7:45-11:30am 6 Quartets 9am
Monday 8 Aug 8-11am Senior String Ensemble 9am
Tuesday 9 Aug 12-3:30pm Yr 4 String Ensemble 1pm
Tuesday 9 Aug 5:30-8pm Intermediate String Ensemble 6:30pm
Wednesday 10 Aug 5-7:30pm Beginner String Ensemble 6pm
Thursday 11 Aug 9-2pm Dance group 11am
Monday 15 Aug 10-1:30pm Beginner Band 11am
Tuesday 16 Aug 11-1:30pm Concert Band 12pm
Tuesday 23 Aug 3:30-5:30pm Benowa voices 4:30pm
Tuesday 23 Aug 5:30-8pm Senior Choir A Grade 6:30pm
Wednesday 24 Aug 8-11am Junoir Choir  9am
Wednesday 24 Aug 1pm-3:30pm Benowa Voices 2pm
Wednesday 24 Aug 3:30-5:30pm Senior Choir 4pm
Wednesday 24 Aug 3:30-5:30pm Junior Choir 4pm
Wednesday 24 Aug 6-8:30pm Intermediate Choir 6:30pm
Thursday 25 Aug 10am-12:30pm Intermediate Choir 11am